With all the hoops business professionals have to jump through to get a contract signed and out the door, it’s often the last piece—the signature itself—that can create the most problems for any organization.

Conga has introduced the newest eSignature on the market – easy to use and built for Salesforce – Conga Sign.

Conga Sign is seamlessly integrated with Salesforce and will allow stakeholders to digitally sign documents  from anywhere, at any time—no back and forth, no missed steps. It’s the final key to the true end-to-end solution you’ve been waiting for!

To learn how Conga Sign can enhance your processes, request a demo or attend our webinars on February 28.

Introducing Conga Sign:
eSignature Built for Salesforce

Wed, Feb. 28, 2018

9:00 AM MT | 11:00 AM EST | 4:00 PM GMT

Introducing Conga Sign:
eSignature Built for Salesforce

Wed, Feb. 28, 2018 at 3:00 PM MST

Thurs, Mar. 1, 2018 at 9:00 AM AEST

Registration over.

TRUSTED DAILY BY: