Join us in New York April 22-25 for CONGA CONNECT 2019!

Register Now

Conga alimente la transformation digitale de vos documents

La transformation digitale de documents permet d’automatiser et d’optimiser les processus de documents et de contrats, simplifiant les expériences utilisateur et augmentant la productivité.

  • Gestion du cycle de vie des contrats

    Envoyez des contrats selon vos préférences pour un « redlining » simple et rapide et des négociations plus courtes. Suivez les versions et ajoutez les modifications dans le système de données. Centralisez tous vos contrats afin de maintenir une piste de vérification et de récupérer des contrats au besoin.

  • Génération des documents

    Créez et partagez des documents numériques de façon simple et rapide. Obtenez des données de n'importe quelle source pour une création et une livraison précise et efficace de documents et de contrats traditionnels accessibles sur le Web. Envoyez chaque fois des documents impressionnants et précis. Collaborez à la rédaction de documents numériques en ligne et en temps réel.

  • Automatisation des données et processus

    Affichez, filtrez, modifiez et effectuez des mises à jour de toutes les données pertinentes à partir d'un seul écran. Visualisez, créez et automatisez les processus complexes sans besoin de codage ni de développement personnalisé. Suivez le progrès, gérez la réalisation et découvrez les points de ralentissement. Améliorez l'efficacité et la productivité en travaillant avec des données plus fiables.

  • Sign

    Finalize agreements and contracts easily with secure, integrated eSignature built for Salesforce®. Work from any connected device to sign agreements more easily and speed up sales cycles. Automate contract execution, track signature status, and create an audit trail to ensure validity.

  • Intelligence artificielle

    Découvrez les données cachées dans vos documents et contrats. Aprenez des informations dans vos contrats et comment en profiter pour optimiser les processus et entraîner des gains véritables pour votre entreprise.

Découvrez comment nos clients ont transformé leurs entreprises grâce à Conga

  • BCD Travel accélère ses cycles de vente

  • SmartFocus améliore l'efficacité et l'excellence opérationnelle

  • Qualcomm économise du temps et optimise le cycle de vie de ses contrats

JOIN US AT CONNECT LONDON Nov 7, 2018

Learn more

Conga powers Digital Document Transformation

Digital Document Transformation automates and optimizes document and contract processes, simplifying user experiences and increasing productivity.

  • Contract Lifecycle Management

    Send contracts the way you want to for quick, easy redlining and shorter negotiations. Track versions and true-up changes in the system of record. Centralize all of your contracts to maintain an audit trail and retrieve contracts as needed.

  • Document Generation

    Build and share digital documents quickly and easily. Pull data from any source for accurate, efficient creation and delivery of traditional and web-based documents and contracts. Send out beautifully branded, accurate documents every time. Collaborate on digital documents online and in real time.

  • Data and Process Automation

    View, filter, edit, and update all relevant data from a single screen. Visualize, create, and automate complex workflow processes without coding or custom development. Track progress, manage completion, and locate where slowdowns happen. Improve efficiency and productivity working from cleaner data.

  • Sign

    Finalize agreements and contracts easily with secure, integrated eSignature built for Salesforce®. Work from any connected device to sign agreements more easily and speed up sales cycles. Automate contract execution, track signature status, and create an audit trail to ensure validity.

  • AI

    Discover the data that is hidden in your documents and contracts. Learn what the information in your contracts means and how to make the most of it to optimize processes and create real gains for your business.

Learn how our customers have transformed their businesses with Conga

  • BCD Travel Accelerates Sales Cycles

  • SmartFocus Improves Operational Efficiency and Excellence

  • Qualcomm Saves Time, Optimizes Contract Lifecycle

Conga’s Digital Document Transformation Suite is the key to optimizing and automating your modern business

Start your digital transformation journey today